Welcome to Gun Lovers Passions!

Profile Page For bruce325

Bruce325, 72 currently offline
map pin Tampa St Petersburg, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for a Tall Slender Female
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type fit, athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Executive / Management
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, French, Italian, Fine Dining
Personality intellectual, romantic, thrifty, frugal, flirt, conservative, extrovert, fun loving, nerd
Individuality stache
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, something interesting, conversation, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Male
Music Country, Dance, Jazz, Rock
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, dancing, bowling, weightlifting, volleyball, baseball, walking, tennis, golf, cycling
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, movies, nudism, travel
Their Body Type slim, athletic, fit, slender
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue, green, gray, hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level some college, Bachelor's Degree, high school grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone
Socially, they are home body, flirt
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Spicy, Thai
Personality fun loving, thrifty, romantic, professional, nerd, intellectual, flirt, conservative
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for conversation, romance, relationship, dating
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in march
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Country, Dance, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, working out, weightlifting, walking, tennis, golf, dancing, cycling, bowling
Languages English
Mother Tongue English
Caste Christian - Bretheren
Their Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Gun Related Sites
History Of Guns
Gun Events
Hunting Related Sites
Online Dating Sites

Meet In The Real World