Br1987, 36 it's been a while
Cincinnati, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (32) Dating Hygiene

triger happy
triger happy hello my name is Brian I'm 23 years old. I'm trying to find someone who has similar interest and would like to hang out. My family and friends are important to me. I'm not looking to start a family just trying to find someone to potentially date.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, wine tasting, travel, photography, music, movies, internet
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am better in small groups
Food Related Fast Food, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese
Personality lover, flirt, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Christian Rock, Country, Gospel, Rap, Pop, Hip Hop, Hard Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports bowling, hiking, working out
Health Related western medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(32)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner