• BLKFR8BROKER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

BLKFR8BROKER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BLKFR8BROKER has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for all the people mom waed me about.

Looking for all the people mom warned me about. Looking around for thugs,ex cons,criminals,military folk,current inmates,rednecks.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
horror, action, drama
bisexual, gay
Eye Color
Hair Color
African American
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad
Transportation / Trucking
Do you smoke?
I currently live
in a van down by the river, alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
a couch potato, home body, better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views
Food Related
Japanese, Fast Food, Chinese, Sushi, Spicy, Soul Food, Carnivore, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Junk Food Junkie
type a
psychic, pirate at heart, stache
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, conversation
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance

Hunting ; Skeet Shooting ; Sharpshooter ; Small Game Hunter ; Duck Hunting ; Varmint Hunting ; Self-Protection ; Deer Hunting

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
killing zombies, internet, hunting, cooking & recipes, computers
Their Body Type
slim, bodybuilder, athletic
Eye Color
black, hazel, green, gray, glass, blue, brown
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian, African American, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin
Income level
that's private, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
daily, chain smoker, 420, like a chimney
Do they drink?
alcoholic, daily
Socially, they are
a couch potato
Food Related
Fast Food
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, every chance I get, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, friends only, penpal, relationship
Military Service
marines, air force
Male, Female

Favorite videos

No video.

BLKFR8BROKER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BLKFR8BROKER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BLKFR8BROKER

Last forum posts of BLKFR8BROKER on Gun Lovers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BLKFR8BROKER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gun Lovers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BLKFR8BROKER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gun Lovers Passions video game Library

Gun Lovers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gun Lovers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner