Bigry86, 36 it's been a while
Washington, DC, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Someone to talk to
I actually wanted to become a gunsmith, mother said, " My money is not going towards guns. Oh well, I still love guns.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, slim, skinny
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Food Service, Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Mexican, French, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Thai, Omnivore
Personality introvert, clown, lover, extrovert, professional, nerd, romantic, flirt, liberal
Individuality piercings, tattoos, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, miss right
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Choir, Classical, Funk, Soul, Reggae, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Motown, Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, House, Hip Hop, Hardcore, Gospel
Hair Style dreadlocks
No Videos!

My Photos
Bigry86 Image 0
Bigry86 Image 1
Bigry86 Image 2
Bigry86 Image 3
Bigry86 Image 4
Bigry86 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner