Bigcountry454, 33 it's been a while
Rural Area, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (28) Dating Hygiene

what type of gun do yo own
what type of gun do yo own i want to go to the shooting range when ever im off work
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 260 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, sports, horseback riding, hunting
Body Type athletic, average
Movies action, comedy, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore
Personality playa hater, romantic, redneck, flirt, fun loving, jock, lover, professional
Individuality tattoos, goatee, beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, romance, conversation, dating, friends only, friends - with benefits, miss right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog, Farm Animals, Ferrets, Fish, Horses, Pot-Bellied Pig, Snakes
Gender Male
Music Metal, Rock, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Country, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style flattop, buzz cut, mohawk, ponytail, shaved head, short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports swimming, baseball, bodybuilding, cycling, football (U.S.), hiking, hockey, rock climbing, rugby, snowboarding, working out, weightlifting, wrestling
No Videos!

My Photos
Bigcountry454 Image 0
Bigcountry454 Image 1
Bigcountry454 Image 2
Bigcountry454 Image 3
Bigcountry454 Image 4
Bigcountry454 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(28)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner