Welcome to Gun Lovers Passions!

Profile Page For bersacarry67

Bersacarry67, 35 currently offline
map pin Dalton, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Shy 9mm lover looking to chat.
Hi all, My names Brad. I am currently looking for fellow female gun enthusiasts to chat with online. Not looking for a physical relationship at this time due to the fact that I am currently going through a divorce from my cheating s**l of a wife(Iknow I'm not supposed to say stuff about that kind of thing since it turns people off, but I am a straight shooter and if you have a problem with what I said we would probably have problems anyway). If that hasn't turned you off, you should know that when I first meet a woman, I am kinda shy. I have been in back-to-back long term relationships for most of the last 5 years. So don't think that I'm bored or don't want to talk if I let a conversation lapse into silence. I just don't know what to talk about. If you want to know anything not covered above just ask. Thank you
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, psychological thrillers, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am loner, anti-social, a couch potato, social butterfly, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views republican, not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality total slacker, conservative, redneck, loner, lover
Individuality nudist, pirate at heart, ghost hunter
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog, Cat, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Country, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Christian Rock
Hair Style shag, short hair
Fitness & Sports archery, bowling, weightlifting
Health Related western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!







Gun Related Sites
History Of Guns
News
Gun Events
Hunting Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World