Welcome to Gun Lovers Passions!

Profile Page For benl

Benl, 75 currently offline
map pin A Country Place, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Ready for adventure and commitment
Go boom! Really enjoy the challenge of a range and the opportunities to learn. Looking forward to some hunting adventures.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, fantasy, westerns, classics, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Executive / Management, Politics / Goverment / Military, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, social butterfly
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality fun loving, professional, introvert, intellectual, romantic, conservative, extrovert
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Rock, Alternative Rock, Choir, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Jazz, R and B
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports tennis, tai chi, hiking, martial arts, walking
Health Related meditation, western medicine, herbalism, eastern medicine, acupuncture
Languages Spanish, English, Russian
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests movies, music, television, travel
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, slender, slim, voluptuous
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? in recovery, no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Omnivore
Personality conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, preppy, professional, redneck, romantic
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Bird, Dog, Farm Animals, Ferret, Fish, Guinea Pig, Horse, Iguana, Rabbit, Rock, Tribbles, Turtle
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!







Gun Related Sites
History Of Guns
News
Gun Events
Hunting Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World