Welcome to Gun Lovers Passions!

Profile Page For aryamichelle

Aryamichelle, 33 currently offline
map pin Springfield, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (7)

just want someone respectable and caring (and cute
just want someone respectable and caring (and cute Right now I am looking for that "Mr. Right". I am happily engaged to the woman of my dreams, but we are looking for someone more. A relationship would entail dating both of us. I personally love being outdoors and tinkering. We are not looking for a h--k up but for a dedicated relationship.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, photography, reading, sports, target practice, video games, wine tasting
Body Type athletic
Movies action, animation, comedy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, lesbian, transgender-mtf, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship polyamorous, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college, some college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? liquor, socially, wine
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality activist, coffeeholic, dominatrix, flirt, geek, lover, nerd, redneck, romantic
Individuality ninja, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets Dog, Dogs, Fish
Gender Female, Transgender-MTF
Music Pop, Post Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Hip Hop, Jazz, Opera
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, bowling, cycling, fencing, football (International), hiking, hockey, martial arts, parkour, rock climbing, rowing, soccer (U.S.), tennis, volleyball, wrestling
Looking for
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Music Country

My Photos
Aryamichelle Image 0
Aryamichelle Image 1
Aryamichelle Image 2
Aryamichelle Image 3
Aryamichelle Image 4
Aryamichelle Image 5
Aryamichelle Image 6
Aryamichelle Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In

Gun Related Sites
History Of Guns
Gun Events
Hunting Related Sites
Online Dating Sites

Meet In The Real World