Welcome to Gun Lovers Passions!

Profile Page For angelwitch

Angelwitch, 57 1 week ago
map pin Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Wanted: Best Friend/Traveling Companion w/Physical Benefits a Bonus
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type slim, slender
Movies comedy, sci-fi, indie, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship domestic partnership
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Internet, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Other, Entertainment / Media, Clerical / Administrative
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, the life of the party
Political Views independent, libertarian
Food Related French, Sushi, Spicy, Indian, Soul Food, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Fine Dining, Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, burner (burning man participant), intellectual, flirt, extrovert, loner, total slacker, lover, professional
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for fun, friends only, penpal, travel companion, dating, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Farm Animals, Horses, Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Techno, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Motown, Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Industrial, Indie, House, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Folk, Death Metal, Dance, Classical, Celtic, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style long hair, straight

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!







Gun Related Sites
History Of Guns
News
Gun Events
Hunting Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World