Welcome to Gun Lovers Passions!

Profile Page For andrewwh

Andrewwh, 24 currently offline
map pin Rogersville, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I’m searching for a life long partner, and one of my main criteria is that they are all for the second amendment. I am a huge firearms fan and love collecting them. It would be amazing if I could find someone to be with that I enjoy spending time with, and can train together at getting better with our skills with guns.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, music, larp, internet, history, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, a couch potato
Political Views republican
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Sushi, Mexican, Italian, Fast Food
Personality romantic, professional, nerd, conservative, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover
Individuality stache
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hardcore
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports bowling
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!







Gun Related Sites
History Of Guns
News
Gun Events
Hunting Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World