2knowmeis2luvme, 46 it's been a while
Capitol Heights, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

as real as they come....
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, indie, romantic comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, like a chimney, for medicinal purposes, 420
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, anti-social, loner, class clown
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Organic
Personality nerd, fun loving, total slacker, introvert, conservative, redneck, romantic, intellectual, loner, lover, geek, clown, hipster
Individuality goatee, circus clown, superhero, artist
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Punk, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Soul, Funk
Hair Style afro, curly
Fitness & Sports working out, football (U.S.), basketball, hockey, volleyball, skiing, armchair quarterback
Health Related diabetic, chronic health issues
Languages English, Pig Latin, The Language of Love, Pirate
No Videos!

My Photos
2knowmeis2luvme Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner