nickita2012



About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Dating, Friends - with benefits, Miss right, Miss right now, Relationship, Romance, Roommate, Something REALLY hot, Travel companion
Drugs
Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), Socially, What, are you a nark?
Religious Views
Christian
Individuality
Artist, Circus clown, Designer, Magician, Ninja, Nudist, Paranormal believer, Piercings, Pirate at heart, Psychic, Superhero, Tattoos, Vampire
Personality
Artistic, Coffeeholic, Fashionista, Flirt, Fun loving, Geek, Hipster, Intellectual, Lover, Pirate, Playa hater, Punk, Romantic, Tree hugger
Political Views
Independent, Socialist
My Sign
Sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Fitness & Sports
Archery, Cycling, Dancing, Diving, Fencing, Hiking, Jogging, Parkour, Pole dancing, Rock climbing, Rowing, Running, Scuba, Skateboarding, Skiing, Snorkeling, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Walking, Working out, Yoga
Hair Style
Curly, Layered, Long hair, Ponytail, Straightened
Gender
Female
Pets
Dog
Music
Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Techno, Trance
Ethnicity
Asian, Mixed Race, Pacific Islander
Hair Color
Black, Dark brown, Light brown
Eye Color
Black, Brown
Orientation
Bisexual, Lesbian
Movies
Action, Animation, Black & white films, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Murder mysteries, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
Average, Fit, Skinny, Slender, Slim, Supermodel
Relationship
Couple, Single, Single - never married
Socially, I am
Class clown, Flirt, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Social butterfly, The life of the party
I currently live
With a significant other, With pets, Family and friends visit often, On a pirate ship, There is a party every night
Do you drink?
Socially, Wine, Alcoholic, Beer, Liquor
Do you smoke?
420, Cigarettes, Daily, Hookah, Socially
Education Level
Currently in college, Graduate school, High school grad, Some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Other
Have Kids
Yes
Hobbies & Interests
Baking, Board games, Comic books, Dancing, Fishing, Horseback riding, Hunting, Killing zombies, Magic, Manga, Movies, Music, Nudism, Painting, Photography, Pole dancing, Puzzles and brain teasers, Reading, Shopping, Television, Travel, Video games, Wine tasting, Writing





BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming


BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Asexual Members | Members Looking For Friends





© 2004 - 2017

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?