leyndajeane



About Me
I'm looking for
Dating, Friends - with benefits, Miss right, Miss right now, Relationship, Romance, Something REALLY hot, The yin to my yang
Drugs
Does coffee count?, Socially
Miscellaneous
HIV-
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Inter-Religion, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Voodoo, Wiccan
Individuality
Actress, Artist, Clairvoyant, Cougar, Designer, Freak, Magician, Nudist, Paranormal believer, Pegasister, Psychic, Sculptor, Tattoos, Vampire, Werewolf
Personality
Activist, Artistic, Coffeeholic, Conservative, Flirt, Freak, Frugal, Fun loving, Geek, Intellectual, Liberal, Lover, Nerd, Playa hater, Professional, Romantic, Thrifty, Tree hugger, Type a
Political Views
Conservative, Democrat, Independent, Liberal, Republican
My Sign
I was born in december, I was born in june, Sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service
Air force, Army, Navy
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), English, Klingon, The Language of Love
Fitness & Sports
Archery, Ballet, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Diving, Fencing, Football (U.S.), Hiking, Martial arts, Pole dancing, Scuba, Snorkeling, Swimming, Tai chi, Tennis, Walking
Hair Style
Long hair, Ponytail
Gender
Female, Intersex
Pets
Cat, Cats, Sehlat, Tribbles
Music
Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance
Ethnicity
Biracial, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Hair Color
Blond, White / gray
Eye Color
Blue, Gray
Orientation
Lesbian
Movies
Action, Animation, Classics, Comedy, Fantasy, Horror, Nothing but porn, Psychological thrillers, Romance, Sci-fi
Body Type
Athletic, Average, Skinny, Slender, Slim, Supermodel
Relationship
Divorced, Domestic partnership, Married, Open relationship, Polyamorous, Separated, Single
Socially, I am
Comic relief, Flirt, Home body, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Side kick, The life of the party
I currently live
Alone
Do you drink?
Beer, Socially, Wine
Do you smoke?
Ceremonial smoking, Cigarettes, Cigarillos, Cigars, Daily, For medicinal purposes, Pipe, Socially
Education Level
High school grad, Some college
Income level
That's private
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services, Other
Have Kids
No - and am unable to, No - definitely want them though, No - open to adoption
Hobbies & Interests
Target practice, Television, Video games, Wine tasting, Writing, Baking, Chess, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Dancing, Horseback riding, Hunting, Internet, Killing zombies, Magic, Movies, Music, Nature, Nudism, Painting, Pole dancing, Puzzles and brain teasers, Reading, Science, Sculpting, Sewing, Shopping





BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming


BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Asexual Members | Members Looking For Friends





© 2004 - 2017

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?