Firefly88, 35 it's been a while
CANADA, British Columbia

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

It`s Morphin` Time!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, television, target practice, reading, movies, manga, magic, killing zombies, internet, cosplay, computers, comic books
Body Type average, slender
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate, college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research, Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, flirt, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie
Personality nerd, intellectual, geek
Individuality werewolf
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Metal, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Hard Rock, Techno, Heavy Metal, Rock, Hip Hop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, rock climbing, jogging, bowling
No Videos!

My Photos
Firefly88 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner