Colorado4552, 37 it's been a while
Boulder, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (17) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American, Inter-racial, Other, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, college grad, currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, anti-social, loner
Political Views republican, libertarian, green party, not interested in politics, reform party, progressive, conservative, independent
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, Chinese, Italian, Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality activist, fun loving, professional, preppy, total slacker, conservative, liberal, jock, redneck, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, playa hater, lover, geek, pirate
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports running, working out, cycling, golf, football (U.S.), basketball, weightlifting, armchair quarterback
Health Related challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, chronic health issues
Looking for
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke? socially, no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
Political Views not interested in politics, socialist, republican, reform party, progressive, libertarian, liberal, independent, green party, democrat, conservative
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
Colorado4552 Image 0
Colorado4552 Image 1
Colorado4552 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(17)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner