Profile Page For alexanderpencel

Alexanderpencel, 40 it's been a while
map pin Nashville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Extraordinay Is Mandatory
Everything The Last Guy Wasn't ; I am independent and I appreciate an independent woman as well - I am not going to get jealous if you want to hang out with your girl friends. As long as you make time for me too. I am motivated and goal focused, my main focus is my own business, which does take alot of my time, but I want someone to share that with. I am dependable if I say I am going to do something I ALWAYS come through. I am really down to earth so drama queens need not apply. I am financially and mentally stable, but I am not a sugar daddy. I am open to new suggestions. I am also a great cook. I am also classy and intelligent so I am someone you would love bring home to your parents (PARENT'S LOVE ME). I AM A GREAT DAD... ( I have 1 son, whom I adore, who is 9). Although I am open to marriage and children I am not looking for that in the immediate future. DEAL BREAKERS; EXTREMELY JEALOUS / NEGATIVE / NEEDY / UNSTABLE WOMEN / USERS (i.e MOOCHES) LOL AMAZING HUH... A GUY THAT KNOWS WHAT HE WANTS.....
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type fit, athletic
Movies comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, flirt, comic relief
Political Views socialist, reform party, green party
Food Related Soul Food, Fine Dining, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, French, Indian, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian
Personality intellectual, type a, fun loving, professional, pirate, extrovert, liberal, flirt, lover, romantic
Individuality cougar lover, psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, Buddhist
I'm looking for miss right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Trance, Techno, Rap, R and B, Opera, Jazz, House, Hip Hop, Dance, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming, surfing, yoga

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In