solomon1



About Me
I'm looking for
Mr. right, Mr. right now, Penpal, Relationship, Romance, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, Travel companion, Conversation, Dating, Friends - with benefits
Drugs
Never
Religious Views
Atheist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
Individuality
Nudist, Psychic, Tattoos, Vampire
Personality
Burner (burning man participant), Coffeeholic, Fashionista, Flirt, Fun loving, Geek, Intellectual, Jock, Liberal, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Playa, Professional, Punk, Romantic, Total slacker, Tree hugger
Political Views
Democrat, Green party, Independent, Reform party
My Sign
Pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service
Air force, Army, Coast guard, Marines, National guard, Navy, Veteran
Fitness & Sports
Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Diving, Gymnastics, Hiking, Jogging, Martial arts, Pole dancing, Running, Scuba, Skateboarding, Snorkeling, Soccer (U.S.), Swimming, Tai chi, Tennis, Volleyball, Walking, Working out, Yoga
Hair Style
Straight
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Punk, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Hair Color
Black
Eye Color
Black
Orientation
Bisexual, Gay, Straight
Movies
Comedy, Drama, Horror, Indie, Nothing but porn, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
Athletic, Average, Disabled, Fit, Skinny, Slim, Supermodel
Relationship
Open relationship, Separated, Single, Single - never married
Socially, I am
A couch potato, Better in small groups, Comic relief, Flirt, Home body, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Social butterfly, The life of the party
I currently live
Alone, With parents
Do you drink?
Socially, No, Only blood
Do you smoke?
No - open to dating smokers though, No - will not date a smoker, Socially
Education Level
Some college
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Have Kids
No - definitely want them though
Hobbies & Interests
Comic books, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Cosplay, Dancing, Fleamarkets, Gardening, Horseback riding, Hunting, Internet, Killing zombies, Movies, Music, Naturism, Nudism, Photography, Pole dancing, Reading, Shopping, Sports, Target practice, Television, Travel, Video games, Weather, Writing
My Matches
Their Country
United States
Their State
Florida
Their City
West Palm Beach
Their height
5′5″ to 4′5″
Their weight
140 to 300 lbs
Their age
18 to 39 years old





BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming


BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Asexual Members | Members Looking For Friends





© 2004 - 2017

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?